CCC School production

Hello my name is Tyson and yesterday we when to the CCC production if you do no know what CCC stands for it stands for Catholic cathedral collage. The school production was called the school of rock there was a person called Mr Schneebly  but his real name was Dowie he was the main character and he was very funny. He must practice his lines every day because the play went for 4 hours and he was in every seen. This was the best production I have every been to but it as the longest production as well. It was cool going to CCC because I am going to that school when I am a year nine.

One thought on “CCC School production

  1. Hi Tyson this is Khorvez.
    I like your post it must of been really cool at CCC.

    What was your fabvouritw part about CCC?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *